backarrow Classification of Countries based on IATF Res. No. 151-A

November 12, 2021

Classification of Countries based on IATF Resolution Nos. 151-A

Effective November 16 - 30, 2021

As per IATF Res. No. 151-A, protocols for Green listed countries are temporarily suspended until December 15, 2021. Only protocols for Yellow and Red listed countries shall be observed. 

  • All other countries/territories/jurisdictions not listed under red lists.
  • Botswana
  • Czech Republic
  • Eswatini
  • Faroe Islands
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Lesotho
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • The Netherlands
  • South Africa
  • Switzerland
  • Zimbabwe

References: IATF Res. Nos. 128-A136144-A, 148-A, 149, 149-A, 151-A.

Click here to view arrival protocols for each country classification